service above self

  • Welcome To The Madison Goodlettsville Rotary Club

    "Like-Minded People Coming Together To Tackle Challenges"
  • How Will You Get Involved?

    How Will You Get Involved?

    When you get involved, it’s not just your club and community that benefit. You benefit, too. As an active Rotarian, you’ll make connections and develop skills while Doing Good in the World. You’ll meet community leaders and tackle local and global issues that are important to you and your fellow club members. You’ll feel the shared sense of purpose that comes from working together to better your community. When it comes to being an active Rotarian, the opportunities are endless.
  • Rotary Basics: Did You Know?

    Did You Know?

    Rotary’s motto, Service Above Self, reflects our belief in unselfish volunteer service.
  • Connect For Good

    Connect For Good

    Get involved and make a difference! Through your club, you can connect with your community by learning about its needs and working on long-term solutions. When you work with local leaders and beneficiaries, you’ll strengthen both your community and your ties to it. Participating in a project that positively touches someone else’s life can be life-changing for you as well.
  • Rotary's Vision Statement

    Rotary's Vision Statement

    Together, we see a world where people unite and take action to create lasting change - across the globe, in our communities, and in ourselves.
  • Connect With Your Community

    Connect With Your Community

    When you join a Rotary club, your potential to make a difference in the world grows exponentially. That’s because you’re joining a network of over 1.2 million people who take action — volunteers from all over the world who share a goal of improving others’ quality of life.

Explore Rotary International

Rotary is a global network of 1.2 million neighbors, friends, leaders, and problem-solvers who see a world where people unite and take action to create lasting change – across the globe, in our communities, and in ourselves.

Madison-Goodlettsville Rotary Club Events

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thursday, October 1
  • Friday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 4
  • Monday, October 5
  • Tuesday, October 6
  • Wednesday, October 7
  • Thursday, October 8
  • Friday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 11
  • Monday, October 12
  • Tuesday, October 13
  • Wednesday, October 14
  • Thursday, October 15
  • Friday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Sunday, October 18
  • Monday, October 19
  • Tuesday, October 20
  • Wednesday, October 21
  • Thursday, October 22
  • Friday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Monday, October 26
  • Tuesday, October 27
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Thursday, October 29
  • Friday, October 30
  • Saturday, October 31

Rotary Newsletters - District 6760

Serving West and Middle Tennessee

Newsletter September 2019

District Conference features powerhouse speakers on diversity and inclusion, celebrates awards winners

Rotary Newsletter August 2019

In a rapidly growing area like Middle Tennessee we should create opportunities for new community members to join our Rotary clubs or to form new clubs which fit their lifestyles, not our club schedule.

Rotary Newsletter July 2019

"I have spoken for several months about how Rotary Connects the World, and the time has now arrived to put our words into action."

Rotary Newsletter January-June 2019

District Conference features powerhouse speakers on diversity and inclusion, celebrates awards winners held May 17-18 in Cool Springs.